It is possible to track your transactions if you use a Cash App. But How To Delete Cash App Transaction History ? You can either delete it or keep it. Although it is possible to delete the entire history of the app, it is not possible to do so until you first delete the app. Because of this, it is wise to keep your history private.
A Cash App transaction history is a comprehensive record of all your payments that have been made using the Cash App. In this file, there is information about each transaction, such as payment details, contacts, and other information. Moreover, it also provides you with an indication of the status of payments, which is a great way to ensure that you are the owner of the account. The Cash App password should be changed regularly, too, to ensure that the history is secure. In addition, you can delete transactions from your account or export the history to your computer.